Shradhanand Bal Mandir Sr. Sec. School, Kamre, Ranchi Member List 2024

S.No.	Name	Post
1	Shri Chandra Mohan Choudhary	President
2	Smt. Purnima Choudhary	Vice-President cum Treasurer
3	Shri Basant Kumar Jalan	Secretary
4	Shri Manoj Kumar Choudhary	General Secretary (Shradhanand Sevashram)
5	Shri Satyanarayan Sharma	Member
6	Shri Gopal Das Sardana	Member
7	Shri Binod Kumar Choudhary	Member
8	Shri Lalit Kumar Choudhary	Manager
9	Shri Anil Kumar Mishra	Principal
10	Smt. Rakhi Mishra	Teacher Representative
11	Sri Chandan Kumar Singh	Teacher Representative
12	Smt. Kshama Singh	Parents Representative
13	Smt. Manisha	Parents Representative
14.	Smt. Lalita Choudhary	Principal (SPS)
15.	Smt. Neetu Jaiswal	Parents Representative (SPS)
16.	Smt. Shashi M. Tigga	Principal (KVS, Hehal)
17.	Mr. Silas Purty	Principal (KVS, HEC)